Centredale Elementary School

41 Angell AvenueNorth Providence, R.I. 02911
Phone: (401) 233-1145  |  Fax: (401) 232-5279

Principal: Donna Hanley

                      Quick Links
     

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

At Centredale Elementary, we know that communication is key. Our knowledgeable, experienced and trustworthy staff members are committed to ensuring all students have an optimal learning experience, and we’re here to help you and your child navigate through their time at Centredale.

Please contact us with any questions, we are happy to help.

Mail us: 41 Angell Avenue, North Providence R.I. 02911
Give us a call: 401-233-1145
Fax us: 401-232-5279

41 Angell Avenue
North Providence, RI 02911

View Larger Map

Individual School Contacts

Administration

Superintendent
Joseph Goho
401-233-1100
Email: joseph.goho@npsd.k12.ri.us

Principal
Donna Hanley
Email: donna.hanley@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Jacquelyn Fratus: jacquelyn.fratus@npsd.k12.ri.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Gladys Mazo: gladys.manzo@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Karen Morrissey: karen.morrissey@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 1

Mrs. Sheila Coates: sheila.coates@npsd.k12.ri.us

Miss Laura Enright: laura.enright@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 2

Mrs. Colleen Achin: colleen.achin@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Heather Morrison: heather.morrison@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 3

Miss Sherry Lombardi: sherry.lombardi@npsd.k12.ri.us

Miss Jennifer Norato: jennifer.norato@npsd.ri.us

Grade 4

Mrs. Marisa Cotrone: marisa.delvicario@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Daria Argenti: daria.argenti@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 5

Miss Kathleen Quirk: kathleen.quirk@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Kristine Mota: kristine.mota@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

Resource

Mrs. Lynn Vanasse: lynn.vanasse@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Lisa Giammarco: lisa.giammarco@npsd.k12.ri.us

Physical education/Health

Mr. Michael Melikian: michael.melikian@npsd.k12.ri.us

Library

Mrs. Cynthia Eastman: cynthia.eastman@npsd.k12.ri.us

Art

Ms. Lindsey Arsenault: lindsey.arsenault@npsd.k12.ri.us

Music

Mr. Anthony Torelli: anthony.torelli@npsd.k12.ri.us

Title 1 Reading

Mrs. Stephanie Ganim, Director: stephanie.ganim@npsd.k12.ri.us

Ms. Holly DaSilviera: holly.dasilviera@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Stacy Smith: stacy.smith@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Judith Maxim: judith.maxim@npsd.k12.ri.us

Social Work

Miss Julia Morini: julia.morini@npsd.k12.ri.us

Speech and Language Pathologist

Mrs. Judie Benson: judie.benson@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Nurse

Mrs. Karen Zelano: karen.zelano@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Psychologist

Mrs. Amanda Gentile: amanda.gentile@npsd.k12.ri.us

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Kathleen Niedfeldt: kathleen.niedfeldt@npsd.k12.ri.us